Senate Officers

SENATE OFFICERS 17-18

President

Brad Blain, #39993
bblain@altorstrick.com

Vice President

Jim Dulin, #53018
jdulin54@outlook.com

Treasurer

Will Chester, #63037
wchester2004@gmail.com

Secretary/Newsletter

Wendy Klinge, #60219
wklinge@duo-county.com

Chairman of the Board

JeNie Altman, #56160
glaltman@windstream.net

Sergeant at Arms

Brian Klinge, #60500
bk60500@duo-county.com

Return the Favor Chairman

Donna Cassell, #68681
donnarcassell@hotmail.com

Webmaster

Sarah Chester, FR# 74
schester4256@gmail.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s